review

Listing 1-12 of 67 gamesSelect page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6

    » !!! $200 CD POKER 2006 3.4

    At CDPoker, you`ll find a suite of features and functionality not available on any other poker site anywhere on the Internet. Guaranteed. Our unique full screen mode will maximize your playing experience by exploiting your entire computer screen - playin

    7.5 MB |Freeware |Windows, Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows NT, Windows 2000, Windows XP, Windows 2003, Windows CE | Date added: Dec 02, 2011

    » details

    » 3DAnimated Casino KING - It rules! - 2006

    4out of 5 Very Good Features Stability Usability Interface Feel the thrill as if you were in a casino filled up with gamblers. Dozens of breath taking games: single line slots, multi line slots, video pokers, bonus games, table games,

    410 KB |Freeware; $0.00 to buy |Windows 95/98/Me/NT/2000/XP/2003 | Date added: Dec 14, 2006

    » details

    » 7 Sultans Casino 2006 Extra Edition 1.1

    are two ways of introducing new players to the wonderful world of 7Sultans Online Casino. The first is through a unique offer of 15 Minutes on the House, where they keep their winnings up to 200 PLUS get an additional bonus of up to 85. The second will t

    4.6 MB |Freeware |Windows, Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows 2000, Windows XP, Windows 2003 | Date added: Feb 27, 2012

    » details

    » Absolute Tetris Cup 2.2

    Absolute Tetris Cup allows you to play six different kinds of tetris and to take part in the World Championship. It includes completely new variants that use hexagonal and triangular blocks in place of squares. Game saving/restoring included. The Champion

    0.7 MB |Shareware (Free to try) |Windows 9x/ME/NT 3.x/NT/XP/2000 | Date added: Feb 08, 2005

    » details

    » African Geography Tutor

    Want to brush up on the names and locations of the 50 or so countries of modern Africa? This program from the Family Games Web Center will help you. African Geography Tutor presents a scrolling map of Africa along with a list of countries. As your mouse p

    508KB |Freeware |Windows 95/98/ME/NT/2000/XP | Date added: Jan 29, 2008

    » details

    » Baladana 4.1.1

    Baladana is a new strategy game somewhat similar to chess, however more abstract and even more complex and dynamic. The biggest difference is that while in chess the way each playing piece can move is always the same, in BaladNna?, the way figures can mo

    1.5 MB |Demo |Windows, Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows 2000, Windows XP, Windows NT 4 | Date added: Jan 30, 2013

    » details

    » Beat The 3pm slump 1.00

    It`s 2:59 and the 3PM Slump is about to descend upon the office to drain you of all energy, focus and motivation. Worse yet, your boss has scheduled your performance review for 3:15 PM. At long last, here`s your chance to Beat the 3PM Slump, head-on, and

    560.5 KB |Freeware |Windows, Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows NT, Windows 2000, Windows XP, Windows 2003 | Date added: Sep 27, 2011

    » details

    » BVS Video Poker 1.5.2

    An enjoyable game that simulates video poker gambling machines. It features the most commonly found machines in casinos: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and more. BVS Video Poker can also be used as a teaching tool. It trains you to use the be

    1.9 MB |Shareware |Windows, Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows NT, Windows 2000, Windows XP, Windows 2003, Windows Media Center Edition 2005,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Wi | Date added: Feb 22, 2012

    » details

    » Caribbean Gold Casino 2007 Extra Edition 1.1

    Gold Casino has been in business since 1997 which puts it amongst one of the original casinos online. With eight years experience, they must be doing something right in keeping the player happy, so I realised it was time to give them a visit. Being part

    1.6 MB |Freeware |Windows, Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows 2000, Windows XP, Windows 2003 | Date added: Feb 21, 2012

    » details

    » Casino Biorhythms 5.7.2.19

    Casino Biorhythms calculates the high, low & critical periods of your emotional, intellectual & physical cycles to give you an indepth look at your lucky periods, with an option to play for fun or money with the included online casino software. Enter you

    4.7 MB |Freeware |Windows, Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows NT, Windows 2000, Windows XP | Date added: May 29, 2012

    » details

    » Casino Del Rio 2007 Extra Edition 1.1

    Into the Rhythm at Casino Del Rio. The Casinos theme is Caribbean, making your gaming experience an EXOTIC one. Powered by Playtechs award winning software, Casino Del Rio offers over over 85 of the best casino games online, where players can control the

    286.0 KB |Freeware |Windows, Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows 2000, Windows XP, Windows 2003 | Date added: Feb 19, 2012

    » details

    » Casino Tresure 2007 Extra Edition 1.1

    Treasure own reviewWe are part of the largest, longestrunning and most popular group of International online casinos. Our parent company started building and training our team of experienced gaming professionals in 1996. Since we began serving players in

    221.9 KB |Freeware |Windows, Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows 2000, Windows XP, Windows 2003 | Date added: Feb 15, 2012

    » details

Listing 1-12 of 67 gamesSelect page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6

New games

    » CheatBook Issue 09/2004 09/2004

    CheatBook (09/2004) - September 2004 - A Cheat-Code Tracker with Hints for several popular PC Action and Adventure Games. 55 PC Games, 19 Walktroughs for PC and 71 Console Cheats are represented in this new version from Strategy Games, Adventure Games to

    1.6 MB |Freeware |Windows, Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows NT, Windows 2000, Windows XP | Date added: Mar 11, 2013

    » details

    » Craig`s Die Roller 1.0.0

    A free dice-rolling program for role-playing games. It will roll up to 15 dice, and supports d2, d3, d4, d6, d8, d10, d12, d20, and d100.

    118.6 KB |Freeware |Windows, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows NT, Windows 2000, Windows XP | Date added: Mar 10, 2013

    » details

    » CheatBook Issue 08/2005 08/2005

    CheatBook (08/2005) - August 2005 - A Cheat-Code Tracker with Hints for several popular PC Action and Adventure Games. 58 PC Games, 24 Walktroughs for PC and 79 Console Cheats are represented in this new version from Strategy Games, Adventure Games to Ac

    1.8 MB |Freeware |Windows, Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows NT, Windows 2000, Windows XP | Date added: Mar 10, 2013

    » details

    » CheatBook Issue 07/2005 07/2005

    CheatBook (07/2005) - July 2005 - A Cheat-Code Tracker with Hints for several popular PC Action and Adventure Games. 65 PC Games, 4 Walktroughs for PC and 82 Console Cheats are represented in this new version from Strategy Games, Adventure Games to Actio

    1022.8 KB |Freeware |Windows, Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows NT, Windows 2000, Windows XP | Date added: Mar 10, 2013

    » details

Last games

    » Coloring Book 5: Alphabet Train

    A fifth coloring book program from Dataware with a train load of pictures to color! Each train car has a different picture on it for each letter of the alphabet. 50 pictures included with the complete version.

    902KB |Shareware |Windows 95/98/ME/XP | Date added: Dec 06, 2007

    » details

    » Magic Photo Creator

    Magic Photo Creator is a fun software that allows you to create professional looking image blending effects. You can insert faces into provided templates, put your face on a dollar bill, make James Bond look like your sister, put grandma in a space suite

    5752KB |Shareware |Windows 95/98/ME/NT/2000/XP/2003 | Date added: Dec 06, 2007

    » details

    » Sean`s Magic Slate

    A coloring toy for ages 3-7. Choose from four ready-to-color or randomly-colored backgrounds, then add, position and color objects to create a unique picture. Objects can be sized large or small, reflected, moved or deleted at any time. A purple person da

    582KB |Freeware |Windows 95/98/ME/NT/2000/XP | Date added: Dec 06, 2007

    » details

    » SnapKey: Parental Internet Monitor

    Parents are becoming increasingly concerned about their kids` online safety and well-being. SnapKey provides the one-stop solution for parents who want to insure that their kids are safe. SnapKey runs in the background, completely undetectable to even the

    669KB |Shareware |Windows 95/98/ME/NT/2000 | Date added: Dec 06, 2007

    » details

games